Christmas Memories

I’ve been chatting about “Decorating with Fragrance” lately. My husband and I had a Christmas Party this weekend for some very dear friends. A very good time was had by all and I received many compliments on the holiday decor throughout the house. One friend (no lie) thought one of my Christmas trees was real and could not believe it wasn’t! Here’s a picture, you be the judge.  My husband, Ray, who loves real trees, sprayed Claire Burke “Oh Christmas Tree!” Room Spray around the room, it must have been convincing!

Is this tree for real?

Above are a couple of guests who may or may not have really thought it was real, but they did say it was ‘real’ pretty. Below, is the Claire Burke “Christmas Memories” diffuser which is such a beautiful fragrance!

Christmas memories diffuser

You can place this diffuser anywhere, as the scent is lovely yet subtle. No, I’m not being paid for this endorsement of the Claire Burke products, I just happen to enjoy quality scents in my home and I hope you will too!

Stay tuned for an update on the #IntDesignerChat Design Challenge in Chicago that my team won, I want to share more details with you.  Also, a lot has been happening on the Creative Arts Studio front and I can now release the  name of  it, as the owners have registered their trademark.  It is called “Creation Nation” and you heard it here first!

Have a wonderful, joyous holiday!

Leave a Reply

